Serving Christ and sharing the Gospel

January services

On 7th January 2018 we celebrate Epiphany, and the visit of the wise men to the child Jesus. From 14th January until Easter we will be following a sermon series called Kings Cross: The Life of Jesus in the Gospel of Mark. The topics and passages will include:

  • Sun 14 Jan      “The Dance”            (Mk 1:1-13)
  • Sun 21 Jan      “The Work”              (Mk 1:14-39)
  • Sun 28 Jan      “The Rest”               (Mk 2:18-3:6)
  • Sun 4 Feb       “The Sower”             (Mk 4:1-20)
  • Sun 11 Feb     “The Power”             (Mk 4:35-41)
  • Sun 18 Feb      “The Faith ”             (Mk 5:21-43)
  • Sun 25 Feb      “The Messiah”        (Mk 8:27-9:1)
  • Sun 4 Mar      “The Marriage”         (Mk 10:1-12)
  • Sun 11 Mar     “The Children”         (Mk 10:13-16)
  • Sun 18 Mar     “The Ransom”         (Mk 10:32-45)
  • Sun 25 Mar     “The King”               (Mk 11:1-19)
  • Fri 30 Mar       “The Cross”             (Mk 15:1-39)
  • Sun 1 Apr       “The Resurrection”   (Mk 16:1-8)

Our Sunday services are at 8.30am and 10.30am each week. If you miss a week, text and audio of all our sermons are available here.